HYPÉRIA FILMS is a French film production and distribution company. Based on the French Riviera, the company was founded by July Allard and Youcef Mahmoudi. The short films they directed, “O” and Kosmodrome”, won many awards and were featured worldwide.

These short films brought to the company nearly 20 awards and 50 selections at international festivals: Paris, Los Angeles, Berlin, New York, Nice, London, Rome, Kitzbühel, Tokyo, Mumbai... HYPÉRIA FILMS's greatest achievement remains the Best International Award for Kosmodrome” in 2014. Our short was screened at the world-famous Chinese Theatre for the HollyShorts Film Festival, Hollywood's biggest short film festival.

 

Since this wonderful festival adventure, Kosmodrome” has been acquired by ShortsTV which distributes theatrically the Oscar nominated short films. The film was broadcast on cable and satellite TV across North America and Europe, covering a dozen countries (USA, Canada, France, Germany...) and reaching 25 million homes. HYPÉRIA FILMS is also developing several other fiction projects, including its first feature film Enter The Game, a mystery-thriller taking place in the world of celebrity.  

HYPÉRIA FILMS specializes in genre films, particularly science fiction, fantasy and mystery films, capturing the feeling of the hyper-connected and hyper-growing world in which we live. Our stories are inspired by this profound transformation that affects the human condition... We develop our own projects from writing to distribution, so that our personal experience and aesthetic is recognizable in each of our stories.

HYPÉRIA FILMS also developed its audiovisuel branch with its brand AZURÉAL, which was conceived to meet the needs of businesses as well as individuals. Our services include a wide variety: corporate films, video clips, commercials, real estate videos...

Join our universe! Or should we say, Multiverse...

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                  WATCH OUR SHOWREEL

A STEP TOWARDS THE STARS...

© 2020 HYPÉRIA FILMS. All rights reserved - Legal notice

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - Cercle blanc
  • YouTube - Cercle blanc
  • Instagram - Cercle blanc
  • Vimeo - Cercle blanc

HYPÉRIA FILMS est une société française de production et de distribution cinématographique. Basée sur la Cote d'Azur, la société a été créée par July Allard et Youcef Mahmoudi. Les courts métrages qu'ils ont réalisé, « » et « Kosmodrome »,  ont été pluri-primés et présentés dans le monde entier.

Ces courts métrages regroupent près de 20 prix et 50 sélections en festivals internationaux : Paris, Los Angeles, Berlin, New York, Nice, Londres, Rome, Kitzbühel, Tokyo, Mumbai... La récompense qui continue à honorer la société depuis 2014 reste le « Best International » pour « Kosmodrome ». En effet, notre court métrage a été projeté dans le célèbre Chinese Theater au HollyShorts Film Festival, le plus grand festival de courts métrages d'Hollywood.

 

Depuis cette merveilleuse aventure en festivals, « Kosmodrome » a été acquis par ShortsTV, la chaîne de télévision dédiée aux courts métrages nominés aux Oscars. Le film a été diffusé à travers l'Amérique du Nord et l'Europe, incluant une douzaine de pays (USA, Canada, France, Allemagne...) et en atteignant 25 millions de foyers. HYPÉRIA FILMS développe également plusieurs projets de fiction dont son premier long métrage, un mystery-thriller se déroulant dans le monde de la célébrité : « Enter The Game ».  

HYPÉRIA FILMS est spécialisée dans les films de genre, en particulier la science-fiction, le fantastique et les films de mystère, en capturant le sentiment d’un monde hyper-connecté et en hyper-croissance dans lequel nous vivons. Nos histoires s’inspirent de cette profonde transformation qui touche la condition humaine... Nous travaillons de l'écriture jusqu'à la distribution, afin que notre expérience personnelle et notre esthétique soient reconnaissables dans chacune de nos histoires.

 

En parallèle, HYPÉRIA FILMS propose également un pôle audiovisuel avec sa marque AZURÉAL afin de répondre aussi bien aux besoins des entreprises qu'à ceux des particuliers. Nos prestations regroupent un vaste panel : films corporate, clips vidéos, films publicitaires, vidéos immobilières... 

Joignez-vous à notre univers ! Ou devrions-nous dire, Multivers...

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                            VOIR NOTRE BANDE DÉMO

UN PAS VERS LES ÉTOILES...

© 2020 HYPÉRIA FILMS. Tous droits réservés - Mentions légales

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - Cercle blanc
  • YouTube - Cercle blanc
  • Instagram - Cercle blanc
  • Vimeo - Cercle blanc